Chapter 12. Authors

These are the authors and copyright holders of the GNADE software (in alphabetical order of their last name):

		   
        Denis Chalon            denis.chalon@itris.fr
        Dimitry Anisimkov       anisimkov@yahoo.com
        François Fabien         fr.fabien@infonie.fr
        Juergen Pfeifer         juergen.pfeifer@gmx.net
        Julio Cano              julius_bip@yahoo.com
        Michael Erdmann         michael.erdmann@snafu.de
        Stephen Leake           stephen_leake@acm.org
        Sune Falck              sunef@hem.passagen.se